Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Discovery Springs- Middleton

3 rating

Won't go back to that location

1 rating

Staff was not helpful. The web site would not work correctly. And refused to allow you to make a phone appointment.

4 rating

Katie is the bomb... awesome every time I'm there ... and a military discount ????

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

3
Garrence K. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Won't go back to that location"

1
pete z. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Staff was not helpful. The web site would not work correctly. And refused to allow you to make a ph"

4
tim p. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Katie is the bomb... awesome every time I'm there ... and a military discount ????"

1
nicolas p. | September 21, 2021 Google

" 1/2 Star .. Employees do not greet when customers enter the business. slow service .horrible experi"

5
Smitty B. | September 15, 2021 Google

" We go nowhere else. Amber is the best. She engages my six-year old the whole time she is cutting hi"

5
Frankie F. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Great cuts"

1
John S. | September 6, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and arrived about 5 minutes before the suggested arrival time. I canceled my re"

5
Ryan B. | August 29, 2021 Google

" All that needs to be said is.. Colleen is awesome. Fantastic stylist."

5
Mike R. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Really needed a haircut and beard trim. What a great job.the one on left was before, then after."

5
Mark A. | August 9, 2021 Google

" Always a good haircut. This is my preferred store."