Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Discovery Springs- Middleton

2 rating

New ownership just took over and raised prices of a varsity haircut over 15% and got rid of loyalty punch cards with no explanation to the stylists who were left having to explain to returning customers. It's the owner's right to do these things but it has me looking for other places to go for a haircut now.

5 rating

Go see Shana, she's the bomb.com

1 rating

Tried to book online. It wasn?t working. Called for help. Very unhelpful. Asked if they could check me in. They said no. Very rude.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

2
Todd O. | July 18, 2019 Google

"New ownership just took over and raised prices of a varsity haircut over 15% and got rid of loyalty "

5
Tipper D. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Go see Shana, she's the bomb.com"

1
Kitty T. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Tried to book online. It wasn?t working. Called for help. Very unhelpful. Asked if they could check "

1
Ryn B. | May 9, 2019 Google

"very nasty girl who answered the phone today"

1
Randy R. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Asked for a fade with a little left on top to work with and style as I choose. Haircut looked so bad"

1
Shawn S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Hit and miss. three bad haircuts in a row. You can feel the tension between staff members, never had"

2
Shawn S. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Hit and miss"

1
Todd P. | March 24, 2019 Google

"The app lies! They have favored customers who will be taken ahead of you! I watched my wait grow fro"

3
Luke W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"A great place to get a nice cut but because of the many different stylists there, you really dont kn"

5
Melinda B. | February 23, 2019 Facebook

"Kathy at sports clips does a great job on my hair !"