Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Discovery Springs- Middleton

5 rating

I love Sport Clips. From the cut to the shampoo to the scalp/head massage they go above and beyond.. oh and don?t forget the hot towel.. Colleen is the best stylist I have had in years!!

5 rating

Very friendly and great haircut

1 rating

Rather be bald then come back here...

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Matthew P. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I love Sport Clips. From the cut to the shampoo to the scalp/head massage they go above and beyond."

5
Mitch B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and great haircut"

1
Bryce P. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Rather be bald then come back here..."

5
Callie G. | December 23, 2020 Google

" I am very excited to be a part of the team, clean atmosphere and these ladies keep an upbeat energy"

5
Ryan B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Most professional!"

5
Mike D. | December 18, 2020 Google

" Always great!!"

5
Sathish K. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Very customer friendly."

1
Ibrahim A. | November 7, 2020 Google

" They messed up my lineup and it was really quick and terrible customer service never going there."

1
Joshua W. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I have never been to a sports clips tell today they let me wait for 20 min.... never was greated or"

4
Ken M. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Great friendly stylists. A bit pricey."