Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Discovery Springs- Middleton

5 rating
  • 07/13/21
  • MarauderCatt Google

We've been visiting this location for several years. Great work and fun times!

5 rating

Staff is great

4 rating

You g?t a good hair cut but I had to wait 1hr and 23 minutes in the waiting room to get it. Lots of went online and signed up. I just was hoping they would have someone who would do walk-ins and others that would work on the people who go online. I do like this place just dont like to have to make reservations to get a cut.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
MarauderCatt | July 13, 2021 Google

" We've been visiting this location for several years. Great work and fun times!"

5
Tyler S. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Staff is great"

4
Brett S. | April 20, 2021 Google

" You g?t a good hair cut but I had to wait 1hr and 23 minutes in the waiting room to get it. Lots of"

1
Ryan S. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Your system is poor and your employees disregard check-ins. Your system told me to arrive at 1?4 an"

5
Colby S. | March 20, 2021 Google

" The stylists always do a great job and the online check in is always convenient."

5
Matthew P. | February 13, 2021 Google

" I love Sport Clips. From the cut to the shampoo to the scalp/head massage they go above and beyond."

5
Mitch B. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and great haircut"

1
Bryce P. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Rather be bald then come back here..."

5
Callie G. | December 23, 2020 Google

" I am very excited to be a part of the team, clean atmosphere and these ladies keep an upbeat energy"

5
Ryan B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Most professional!"