Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Discovery Springs- Middleton

1 rating

Tried to book online. It wasn?t working. Called for help. Very unhelpful. Asked if they could check me in. They said no. Very rude.

1 rating

very nasty girl who answered the phone today

1 rating

Asked for a fade with a little left on top to work with and style as I choose. Haircut looked so bad I had her just buzz my whole head. Won?t be returning.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

1
Kitty T. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Tried to book online. It wasn?t working. Called for help. Very unhelpful. Asked if they could check "

1
Ryn B. | May 9, 2019 Google

"very nasty girl who answered the phone today"

1
Randy R. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Asked for a fade with a little left on top to work with and style as I choose. Haircut looked so bad"

1
Shawn S. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Hit and miss. three bad haircuts in a row. You can feel the tension between staff members, never had"

2
Shawn S. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Hit and miss"

1
Todd P. | March 24, 2019 Google

"The app lies! They have favored customers who will be taken ahead of you! I watched my wait grow fro"

3
Luke W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"A great place to get a nice cut but because of the many different stylists there, you really dont kn"

5
Melinda B. | February 23, 2019 Facebook

"Kathy at sports clips does a great job on my hair !"

5
Adam M. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Very nice stylists and quality cuts. I'm always in amd out."

5
Josh H. | February 21, 2019 Facebook

"Easily the best haircut experience I?ve ever had! You definitely have to get your hair washed after "